UrduHindi
Microsoft D365 Power Platform Bootcamp
Urdu Hindi Bootcamp

The event will take place on 19th December 2020 from 4am to 12pm GMT/ UTC

9am to 5pm PKT / 9.30am to 5.30pm IST

Event will be held online, via Microsoft Teams.

#UrduHindi365Saturday

365 Saturday Bootcamp is free after prior registration. Even though the event is free, organizers are making every effort to ensure that it is on the highest possible level.

This year’s event will be the first edition of this conference in Urdu / Hindi. We plan to organize 4 tracks:

  1. Dynamics CRM – topics around Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement (CE)
  2. Dynamics FinOps – topics around Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations (F&O) and Dynamics 365 Business Central (BC)
  3. Power Platform – topics around Power Automate, Power Apps, Power Virtual Agent and their integration with other Office 365/ Dynamics 365 products
  4. Microsoft 365 / Azure – topics around Digital Workplace, Microsoft Teams, employee engagement and collaboration.

Please Contact Faisal Fareed for any inquiries https://www.linkedin.com/in/ffareed/

Urdu Hindi Microsoft 365 Bootcamp

Count Every Second Until the Event

Speakers
[Our Speakers]
Who's Speaking?
Schedule
[Our Timetable]
At What Time?

Today, what started as a small conference has turned into the unmissable rendez-vous for Microsoft Professionals.

They Say
[Testimonials]
What People Say?

77% of 2018 attendees said the conference was ‘better’ or ‘way better’ than similar events.

News
[Ambassador]
Mentorship

You have attended the conference but dont stop there, continue learning with our shared content and mentorship being offered by MVPs and Community Ambassadors!